Contact Us
  Search     
 
 
 
  Tonnage Tax Calculator
Register Your Vessel Now
Security Level
Emergency Contact Information
Flagship Newsletter
Legal Opinions
"Striving for Excellence" Video
Maritime Labour Convention MLC  FAQ
 
Customer Care 24 hrs
  Contact Us
Order Publications
Vessel Certificate Verification
About the Liberian Registry
Payment Details

 
Anti-Piracy
Anti Piracy Checklist  
Best Management Practices
    (BMP4)

Order ANTI-PIRACY CBT

Cyber Security
Industry Guidelines on Cyber Security onboard Ships

New!

Liberia and China's Agreement on Maritime Transport 2016/2015/2014/2013 Marine 
     Notes/Advisory

Maritime Labour Convention, 2006 
     Annual Report 2015
Ballast Water Management
IMO News

 

 

Liberian International Ship and Corporate Registry
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182

Tel: +1 703 790-3434
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
After Hours: +1 703 963-6216

 

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, please contact the LISCR Duty Officer at:
Phone: +1 703 963-6216

If the Duty Officer is not available or does not return your call in 15 minutes:
Please call: +1 757 278-0001
Emergency Email: DutyOfficer@liscr.com

  

 

 Mr. Adam Cohen
LISCR Co-Chairman
YCF Group President

Mr. Elan Cohen
LISCR Co-Chairman
YCF Group Principal

Tel: + 1 703 251 2408

 

Mr. Scott Bergeron
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2402
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-mail:sbergeron@liscr.com

 Ms. Christine Doherty
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2445
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-Mail: cdoherty@liscr.com

 

 

 

 Maritime Operations & Standards:
Capt. David Pascoe
Sr. Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2477
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: dpascoe@liscr.com

 

 Seafarer Certification:
Capt. David Muir
Sr. Vice President & Department Head
Tel: +1 703 251-2417
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail:dmuir@liscr.com

Corporate Registry:
Ms. Hilary Spilkin
Managing Director
Tel: +1 703 251-2479
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: hilary.spilkin@liscr.com

 

 

 

Vessel Registry
Mr. Greg Maj
Chief Registrar
Tel: +1 212 973-3884
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: gmaj@liscr.com 

Business & Legal Affairs
Ms. Hara Gisholt
Vice President
Tel: +1 212 973-3886
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: hara.gisholt@liscr.com

 

Marketing & Business Development
Mr. Christian Mollitor
Tel: +1 703 251-2434
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-mail: cmollitor@liscr.com

 

Marine Safety / ISM Issues:
Mr. Timothy Keegan
Tel: +1 703 251-2409
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: safety@liscr.com

Mortgage Recordation Issues:
Mr. James Eleftheriades
Tel: +1 212 973-3888 or + 1 212 697-3434
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: mortgage@liscr.com

 

Maritime Labour Convention Issues:
Mr. Cedric D'Souza
Tel: +1 703 251-2469
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: mlc@liscr.com

Technical & Class  Issues:
Mr. Cedric Dsouza
Tel: +1 703 251-2469
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: technical@liscr.com

 

Maritime Security / ISPS Issues:
Mr. Jorgen Palmbak
Tel: +1 703 251-2405
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: security@liscr.com

Casualties & Investigation Issues:

Tel: +1 703 790-3434
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: investigations@liscr.com
 

 

Vessel Inspection &  Audit Coordination Issues:
Ms. Stephanie Southwick
Tel: +1 703 251-2456
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: audit@liscr.com
Direct E-mail: stephanie.southwick@liscr.com

 

Quality Issues:
Mr. Al Romero
Tel: +1 703 251-2490
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: qcm@liscr.com
 

 

Vessel Certificates (Certifications Services):
Mr. Tarnue Kpangbala
Tel: +1 703 251-2461
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
Group E-mail: vesselcertificates@liscr.com
Direct E-mail: tkpangbala@liscr.com

Inmarsat Activations Issues:
Ms. Carol Reynolds
Tel: +1 703 564-7575
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: inmarsatactivations@liscr.com
 

 

   
  • General Information:
  • Vessel Registration & Mortgage Information:
  • Corporate & Foreign Maritime Entity issues:
  • Seafarers Certification & Documentation:
  • Change of Command:
  • Marine Safety / ISM:
  • Maritime Labour Convention:
  • Maritime Security / ISPS:
  • Vessel Inspections / Audit Coordination:
  • Quality Assurance / ISO:
  • Marine Casualty & Investigations:
  • Classification Societies & Technical Issues:
  • IMO Policy & Participation:
  • Billing Inquiries:
  • Publications / Ordering:
  • Vessel Certificates:
  • Inmarsat Activations:
  • LRIT:
info@liscr.com
registration@liscr.com & mortgage@liscr.com

corporate@liscr.com

seafarers@liscr.com
CHofCommand@liscr.com
safety@liscr.com
mlc@liscr.com
security@liscr.com

audit@liscr.com
qcm@liscr.com
investigations@liscr.com

technical@liscr.com
marops@liscr.com
tonnagetax@liscr.com
publications@liscr.com
vesselcertificates@liscr.com  
inmarsatactivations@liscr.com
lrit@liscr.com

Click here to download Liberian Registry Contact List